ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS ASK………..

Our experts are available to you when you need an answer about our products and services.  
For an immediate response, you are welcomed to call any of our employees at 413-253-9528, or click the link to email them directly.      

Pauline Lannon, Owner
plannon@atkinsfarms.com

Kelly Lannon, Treasurer, Owner
kelly@atkinsfarms.com

Patrick D., Payroll
pat@atkinsfarms.com

Gritta H., Accounts Payable
Gritta@atkinsfarms.com

Matheu C., Accounts Receivable
Matheu@atkinsfarms.com

Jen A., Marketing
jen@atkinsfarms.com

Rihana H., Human Resources/Public Relations
Rihana@atkinsfarms.com

Roger F., Savory Suppers Manager
Roger@atkinsfarms.com

Brian C., Meat & Seafood Manager
Brian@atkinsfarms.com

Michael D., Catering
Michael@atkinsfarms.com

Rebecca P., Specialty Foods Buyer
Becky@atkinsfarms.com

Susan S., Floral Shop Manager
flowers@atkinsfarms.com

Holly B., Bakery Manager
holly@atkinsfarms.com

Matt O., North Amherst Store Manager
Matto@atkinsfarms.com

Andy L., Produce Manager
info@atkinsfarms.com

John T., Project Manager/Beer & Wine Buyer
info@atkinsfarms.com   

Gregg F.
Gregg@atkinsfarms.com

Greg E., Dairy/Maple & Honey Buyer
greg2@atkinsfarms.com

Cindy S., Gift Buyer
cindy@atkinsfarms.com

Rhonda H., Gift Basket Designer
rhonda@atkinsfarms.com